School Commission members serve for three years on a rotating basis. Over half are elected positions with the others appointed to ensure the diverse needs of the parish and school parents are represented. Each commission member serves on at least one sub-committee and most sub-committees have non-commission members as well in order to best accomplish their work.

Standing committees are: Monitoring, Membership, Finance, Marketing and Technology.  Each committee includes a commission member as leader of the associated activities. The chair of the School Commission serves on the Parish Council and the Finance commissioner serves on the Parish Finance Commission. A member of the Parent Association Board serves on the School Commission.

Commission Members Position
Mary Catherine Grau President
Kate Erdel Vice President
Jay Rumbach Secretary, Monitoring
Clark Kirkman Finance
Chelsea Durnil Membership
Jessica Reckamp Marketing
Kyle Keesling Technology
Jessica Richmond
Catholic Identity
Renee Wilson
Thomas Gonzalez Young Alum Rep
Megan Bloede Past President
Ronetta Spalding PA Rep
Beth Borland Principal
Fr Varghese