School Commission members serve for three years on a rotating basis. Over half are elected positions with the others appointed to ensure the diverse needs of the parish and school parents are represented. Each commission member serves on at least one sub-committee and most sub-committees have non-commission members as well in order to best accomplish their work.

Standing committees are: Monitoring, Membership, Finance, Marketing and Technology.  Each committee includes a commission member as leader of the associated activities. The chair of the School Commission serves on the Parish Council and the Finance commissioner serves on the Parish Finance Commission. A member of the Parent Association Board serves on the School Commission.

Commission Members Position
Email
Kate Erdel President kate.erdel@gmail.com
Megan Bloede Vice President megan_emmerson@hotmail.com
Jay Rumbach Secretary, Monitoring, Membership jay.rumbach@gmail.com
Jessica Reckamp Marketing
jessicareckamp21@gmail.com
Adam Christensen Finance christensen.ad@gmail.com
Mary Catherine Grau Technology graumc@gmail.com
Courtney Tucker Catholic Identity courtney.tucker10@yahoo.com
Eileen Walthall DEI Rep eileen.mooney@yahoo.com
Maggie Gonzalez Young Alum Rep me.gonzalez674@gmail.com
Rocky Marsh PA Rep papresident@gmail.com
Nancy Valdiserri Principal nvaldiserri@staindy.org
Fr Varghese
Pastor frvarghese@staindy.org