TITLE NAME  PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL
Pastor Fr. Varghese Maliakkal 313253-1461 x26 frvarghese@staindy.org
Pastoral Associate Karla Hudecek 317-253-1461 x229 khudecek@staindy.org
Parish Accountant
Brooke Smith 317-253-1461 x202 bsmith@staindy.org
Administrative Assistant
Cheryl Taylor 317-253-1461 x201 ctaylor@staindy.org
Director of Music
Eddy Varner-Perez eperez@staindy.org
1st Communion & Reconciliation Coordinator Kate Marshall 317-255-6244

kmarshall@staindy.org

Director of Facilities
Greg Morgan 317-253-1461

gmorgan@staindy.org

School Principal
Nancy Valdiserri 317-255-6244

nvaldiserri@staindy.org

School Secretary
Laura Amezcua 317-255-6244

lamezcua@staindy.org