School Commission Members 2017-07-09T07:55:55+00:00

School Commission members serve for three years on a rotating basis. Over half are elected positions with the others appointed to ensure the diverse needs of the parish and school parents are represented. Each commission member serves on at least one sub-committee and most sub-committees have non-commission members as well in order to best accomplish their work.

Standing committees are: Monitoring, Membership, Finance, Marketing and Technology.  Each committee includes a commission member as leader of the associated activities. The chair of the School Commission serves on the Parish Council and the Finance commissioner serves on the Parish Finance Commission. A member of the Parent Association Board serves on the School Commission.

Commission Members Phone
Term
Aaron Ketzenberger, Marketing

aaronketzenberger@gmail.com

317-987-4721 7/2016-6/2019
Andrew Purdie, Technology

ampurdie@gmail.com

317-752-2613 7/2014-6/2017
Chip Garver, Chair

Chip.garver@faegrebd.com

317-921-1984 7/2013-6/2017
Jill Geer
jillgeer@yahoo.com
508-397-8080 7/2015-6/2018
Megan Bloede
megan_emmerson@hotmail.com
317-509-7162 7/2015-6/2018
Miranda Stickel, Student Rep 7/2015-6/2017
Susan Williams
bswilliams442@sbcglobal.net
317-413-0988 7/2014-6/2017
Vicente Giordanelli, Finance

vgiordanelli@outlook.com

317-985-1743 7/2013-6/2018
Molly White, PA Rep
bibsney@yahoo.com
317-417-0317 7/2017-6/2018
Cara Swinefurth, Principal

cswinefurth@staindy.org

317-255-6244
Fr. Michael Hoyt, Pastor

mhoyt@staindy.org

317-253-1461