School Commission members serve for three years on a rotating basis. Over half are elected positions with the others appointed to ensure the diverse needs of the parish and school parents are represented. Each commission member serves on at least one sub-committee and most sub-committees have non-commission members as well in order to best accomplish their work.

Standing committees are: Monitoring, Membership, Finance, Marketing and Technology.  Each committee includes a commission member as leader of the associated activities. The chair of the School Commission serves on the Parish Council and the Finance commissioner serves on the Parish Finance Commission. A member of the Parent Association Board serves on the School Commission.

Commission Members Phone
Term
Andrew Purdie, Past President
ampurdie@gmail.com
317-752-2613 7/2014-6/2020
Bill Dwenger
billdwenger@gmail.com
202-445-4300 7/2018-6/2021
Eileen Walthall
eileen.mooney@yahoo.com
317-345-8687 7/2018-6/2021
Jay Rumbach
jay.rumbach@gmail.com
7/2020-6/2021
Jessica Reckamp
jessicareckamp21@gmail.com
317-509-7162 7/2018-6/2021
Kate Erdel, Vice President
kate.erdel@gmail.com
7/2020-6/2023
Megan Bloede, President
megan_emmerson@hotmail.com
7/2017-6/2021
Mo Buell, Finance
maureen.martz@sbcglobal.net
508-397-8080 7/2017-6/2021
Freddy Garver, Young Alum Rep
fgarver21@amdg.brebeuf.org
7/2020-6/2021
Rocky Marsh, PA Rep
papresident@gmail.com
317-417-0317 7/2020-6/2021
Nancy Valdiserri, Principal
nvaldiserri@staindy.org
317-255-6244
Fr Varghese, Pastor 317-253-1461