Staff Directory 2018-02-06T14:05:47+00:00

TITLE NAME  PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL
Pastor Fr. Michael Hoyt 317-253-1461xxxxxx mhoyt@staindy.org
Parish Accountant
Brooke Smith 317-253-1461 x202 bsmith@staindy.org
Administrative Assistant
Cheryl Taylor 317-253-1461 x201 ctaylor@staindy.org
Youth Minister & Administrator of Religious Education Sandra Santucci 317-253-1461 x229 ssantucci@staindy.org
Director of Worship & Faith Formation
Sandra Santucci
317-253-1461 x229 ssantucci@staindy.org
Sunday Religious Education Leader Jenny Buckingham 317-253-1461

jbuckingham@staindy.org

1st Communion & Reconciliation Coordinator Kate Marshall 317-255-6244

kmarshall@staindy.org

Director of Facilities
Greg Morgan 317-253-1461

gmorgan@staindy.org

School Principal
Cara Swinefurth 317-255-6244

cswinefurth@staindy.org

School Secretary
Rose Sochacki 317-255-6244

rsochacki@staindy.org