Staff Directory2018-06-13T10:32:42+00:00

TITLE NAME  PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL
Pastor Fr. Michael Hoyt 317-253-1461xxxxxx mhoyt@staindy.org
Pastoral Associate Karla Hudecek 317-253-1461 x229 khudecek@staindy.org
Parish Accountant
Brooke Smith 317-253-1461 x202 bsmith@staindy.org
Administrative Assistant
Cheryl Taylor 317-253-1461 x201 ctaylor@staindy.org
Director of Music
Lisa Prittie 765-891-0145 lprittie@staindy.org
1st Communion & Reconciliation Coordinator Kate Marshall 317-255-6244

kmarshall@staindy.org

Director of Facilities
Greg Morgan 317-253-1461

gmorgan@staindy.org

School Principal
Cara Swinefurth 317-255-6244

cswinefurth@staindy.org

School Secretary
Rose Sochacki 317-255-6244

rsochacki@staindy.org