Title

Name

Phone #

Email

Pastor Rev. Steven C. Schwab 317-253-1461 x 225 sschwab@staindy.org
Business Manager Marcha Bennett 317-253-1461 x 202 mdbennett@sta-indy.org
Administrative Assistant Cheryl Taylor 317-253-1461 x 201 ctaylor@staindy.org
Youth Minister& Administrator of  Religious Education Sandra Santucci 317-253-1461 x 229 ssantucci@staindy.org
Director of Worship and Faith Formation Sandra Santucci 317-253-1461 x 229 ssantucci@staindy.org
Sunday Religious Education Leader Jenny Buckingham 317-253-1461 jbuckingham@staindy.org
1st Communion & 1st Reconciliation Coordinator Kate Krieger 317-255-6244 kkrieger@staindy.org

Sponsors