Faith Formation 2013-03-28T13:49:10+00:00

Seven Sacraments: Each of the seven Sacraments is listed below with a link to the Catechism of the Catholic Church, which provides information about the sacrament in brief—scriptural source, signs, and graces.

Sacraments of Christian Initiation

  • Baptism
  • Confirmation
  • Eucharist

Sacraments of Healing

  • Penance/Confession/Reconciliation
  • Anointing of the Sick

Sacraments of Vocation

  • Holy Orders
  • Matrimony